Redovisningscenter

Medarbetare/kontakt


Börje Stålnacke

Börje Stålnacke
Delägare, Redovisningskonsult
Kontor Tibro: 0708-918 833
borje@redovisningscenter.se


Paul Zetterström

Paul Zetterström
Delägare, Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
Kontor Skövde/Göteborg
Direktnummer: 0701-910 040
paul@redovisningscenter.se

Mattias Sjölander Ansgariusson

Mattias Sjölander Ansgariusson
Delägare, Ekonomichefskonsult
Kontor Hjo
Direktnummer: 0767-786 114
mattias@redovisningscenter.se

Emma Göthberg

Emma Göthberg
Redovisningskonsult
Kontor Skövde
Direktnummer: 0730-250 757
emma.g@redovisningscenter.se

Åsa Lundin

Åsa Lundin
Redovisningskonsult
Kontor Tibro
Direktnummer: 0733-479 730
eller 0504-140 50
asa@redovisningscenter.se

Maria Dahlström

Maria Dahlström
Redovisningskonsult
Kontor Skövde
Direktnummer: 0702-458 724
maria@redovisningscenter.se

Nathalie Viotto

Nathalie Viotto
Redovisningskonsult
Kontor Hjo
Direktnummer: 0709-145 056
nathalie@redovisningscenter.se

Emelie Kjellkvist

Emelie Kjellkvist
Redovisningskonsult
Kontor Skövde
Direktnummer: 0731-405 199
emelie@redovisningscenter.se

Sofia Lennartsson

Sofia Lennartsson
Redovisningskonsult
Kontor Hjo
Direktnummer: 0709-460 661
sofia@redovisningscenter.se

Susanne Gustavsson

Susanne Gustavsson
Redovisningsekonom
Kontor Skövde
Direktnummer: 0706-340 840
susanne@redovisningscenter.se
Johanna Tursic

Johanna Tursic
Redovisningsekonom
Kontor Skövde
Direktnummer: 0767-786 846
eller 0500-42 80 80
johanna@redovisningscenter.se

Daniel Stålnacke

Daniel Stålnacke
Redovisningsekonom
Kontor Tibro/Skövde
Direktnummer: 0761-405 099
daniel@redovisningscenter.se

Kajsa Nordenskär

Kajsa Nordenskär
Redovisningsekonom
Kontor Hjo
Direktnummer: 0733-095 527
kajsa@redovisningscenter.se

Sara Björnberg

Sara Björnberg
Redovisningsekonom
Kontor Tibro
Direktnummer: 0725-540 460
sara@redovisningscenter.se

Skövde

Vasagatan 31
541 31 Skövde
Tel 0500-42 80 80
Fax 0500-41 09 60
info@redovisningscenter.se

Öppet:
Måndag-torsdag kl 09.00 - 16.00
Fredag kl 09.00 - 15.00
(Lunchstängt kl 12.00 - 13.00)

Tibro

Torggatan 1
543 30 Tibro
Tel 0504-140 50
Fax 0504-104 14
info@redovisningscenter.se

Öppet:
Måndag-torsdag kl 08.00-16.00
Fredag kl 08.00-14.00
(Lunchstängt kl 12.00-13.00)

Hjo

Stora Torget 5 A
544 30 Hjo
Tel 0767-786 114
Tel 0709-460 661

Öppet:
Måndag-torsdag kl 09.00-16.00
Fredag kl 09.00-15.00
(Lunchstängt kl 12.00-13.00)
info@redovisningscenter.se

Göteborg/Ale

Företagsbyrån i Ale AB Hålstensvägen 6
446 37 Älvängen
Tel 0701 – 910 040
info@redovisningscenter.se

REDOVISNINGSCENTER

  • Auktoriserad redovisningsbyrå
  • Medlem i SRF
  • Ekonomichefskonsultation

LÄNKAR

Skatteverket
Bolagsverket
SRF
Citadellet Bolagsservice AB
Bolagspartner
Säkra
Dina Försäkringar